DE EN FR
 
 
Surveys
 
Lp Marktforschung is specialised in the organisation, processing and analysis of polls and surveys, in particular of individual Face-to-Face interviews (F2F) of passers-by, guests, visitors, customers or non-customers. Of course, we can also organise written, telephone or online interviews for you.
 
We conduct surveys by means of our self-developed Lp-Survey-Application ©, which we use for both the implementation and collection of (standardised) questionnaires as well as for the evaluation and presentation of the results. All the results and graphics can be retrieved from our web application anytime. The evaluations and reports are customised by our Lp-IT-professionals according to your needs. Of course we can also provide classic printed reports for you.
 
Practical examples
 
We would be glad to show you what our application looks like and what it can do through practical examples: We have conducted a survey among visitors at the Basel Holiday Fair as well as tourists in the Basel city centre.
 
More information about this survey can be found here
 
If you conduct a survey but do not want to carry out the evaluation of the questionnaires, we are happy to support you. We can also advise you in the preparation of the questionnaire.
 
Sarah Blum would be happy to illustrate these services to you in a personal meeting.
E-mail Sarah Blum
Download
More information about this service 
Home
Surveys

DE EN FR
 
 
Befragungen
 
Lp Marktforschung ist spezialisiert auf die Organisation, Abwicklung und Auswertung von Umfragen und Befragungen, insbesondere von persönlichen Face-to-Face-Interviews (F2F) von Passanten, Gästen, Besuchern, Kunden oder Nichtkunden. Selbstverständlich organisieren wir für Sie auch schriftliche, telefonische oder Online-Interviews.
 
Befragungen führen wir mit unserer selbst entwickelten Lp-Befragungs-Applikation© durch. Diese setzen wir sowohl für die Einrichtung und Erfassung der (standardisierten) Fragebögen als auch für die Auswertung und Darstellung der Resultate ein. Die Resultate und Grafiken können Sie in unserer Webapplikation abrufen. Die Auswertungen und Berichte werden von unseren Lp-EDV-Fachleuten individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Selbstverständlich erstellen wir auch klassische Print-Berichte für Sie.
 
Beispiele aus der Praxis
 
Wie unsere Applikation aussieht und was sie kann zeigen, wir Ihnen gerne an Beispielen aus der Praxis: Dazu haben wir eine Befragung von Touristen in der Basler Innerstadt sowie von Besuchern in Schwimmbädern und Kunsteisbahnen durchgeführt.
 
Mehr Information zu diesen Befragungen erhalten hier
 
Falls Sie eine eigene Befragung durchführen, die Auswertung der Fragebögen aber nicht selber vornehmen möchten, so unterstützen wir Sie gerne dabei. Wir beraten Sie auch bei der Erstellung des Fragebogens.
 
Raffaella Arcuri erläutert Ihnen diese Dienstleistung gerne persönlich.
E-Mail an Raffaella Arcuri
Download
Mehr Infos zu dieser Dienstleistung 
Home
Befragungen